☀️Customer Notice - Due to our annual holiday our shop & online shop is currently closed. You can still place an order with us online, we will process your order when we re-open on Tuesday 23rd July. ☀️

Allergen Information

All our products contain an ingredients label. 

For further information on allergens or ingredients in our products please contact us directly and a member of our team will assist you. 0161 483 2228

For allergens in our handmade chocolates, caramels and pralines please see our allergens list below.

Handmade Chocolate Allergens

Salted Praline - milk, soya, nuts
Caramelised Praline - milk, soya, nuts
Brown Butter Caramel - milk, dairy (butter & cream), soya
Raspberry & Lychee - soya
Gin & Rose - dairy (butter, cream) soya, alcohol
Single Origin Dark - dairy (cream & butter), soya
Colombian Milk Truffle - milk, dairy (cream & butter), soya
Kirsch & Morello Cherry - dairy (butter), soya, alcohol
Lime & Mint - milk, soya
Red Berry Madagascar - dairy (butter & cream), soya
Blackcurrant Caramel - dairy (butter & cream), soya
Salted Caramel - milk, dairy (butter & cream), soya
Milk Salted Caramel - milk, dairy (butter & cream), soya
Cardamom & Chilli - milk, dairy (butter & cream), soya
Pecan Gianduja- milk, soya, nuts, 
Champagne - dairy (butter & cream), soya, alcohol
Sorento Orange - milk, dairy (butter & cream), soya
Passion Fruit & Coconut - soya

Our Current Specials